Agencies

Sayfa İçeriği

Trade nameRenkes Trading & Consulting
Authorized PersonRalf Renkes
AddressGewerbegebiet Plüschweberei Postfach 101046 D-47919 Grefrath
Tel+49 0 160 555 5715
Fax+49 0 2158 400356
Mailrr@rtc24.de
Web www.rtc24.de
Trade nameMAXCOHOICE COMMERCE & TECHNOLOGY
Authorized PersonMARZAN HOSSAIN
AddressHouse #31 (1st Floor),Road No:#5.Block #A Banasre,Rampura,Dhaka-1219
Tel+880 28396394
Fax
Mailmarzan@maxchoicebd.com
Web
Trade nameRenkes Trading & Consulting
Authorized PersonRalf Renkes
AddressGewerbegebiet Plüschweberei Postfach 101046 D-47919 Grefrath
Tel+49 0 160 555 5715
Fax+49 0 2158 400356
Mailrr@rtc24.de
Web www.rtc24.de
Trade nameMARUBENI CORPORATION
Authorized PersonMr. Artiom Y. SEMIONOV
AddressRussia, Moscow, 123610 Krasnopresnenskaya nab., 12 World Trade Center Office 1908
Tel+7 495 967 0286
Fax+7 495 967 0862
Mailmosmac1@mos.marubenicorp.com
Web www.marubenicorp.com
Trade nameVALTEXTIL
Authorized PersonValdir J. Demarchi - Marco A. Demarchi - Andre L.Demarchi
AddressRua Presidente Bento Aroujo, 139 Salto Blumenau - SC - Brasil
Tel+55 47 9159 4111
Fax+55 47 3323 7220
Mailandre@valtextil.br
Web
Trade nameRenkes Trading & Consulting
Authorized PersonRalf Renkes
AddressGewerbegebiet Plüschweberei Postfach 101046 D-47919 Grefrath
Tel+49 0 160 555 5715
Fax+49 0 2158 400356
Mailrr@rtc24.de
Web www.rtc24.de
Trade name MAREGYPT
Authorized PersonMahmoud A. Radwan
AddressEbn El Serafy Street, Building 10 , PO Box 11351, Cairo , Egypt
Tel+201006674472
Mail mahmoud.radwan@maregypt.com
Web www.maregypt.com
Trade nameRenkes Trading & Consulting
Authorized PersonRalf Renkes
AddressGewerbegebiet Plüschweberei Postfach 101046 D-47919 Grefrath
Tel+49 0 160 555 5715
Fax+49 0 2158 400356
Mailrr@rtc24.de
Web www.rtc24.de
Trade name CORPORA CONSULTANTS LTD.
Authorized PersonMr. Naveen JUNEJA
AddressB-82, South City 1 City Gurgaon - 122001 - HINDISTAN
Tel+91 9582929200
Fax+91 9582929200
Mailnaveen@corporaconsultants.com
Web www.corporaconsultants.com
Trade name SHRIRAAGA TEX
Authorized PersonMr. R.Kannan
Address21, KTG Nagar, Chinnammal, Mettupalayam - 641 301, COIMBATORE INDIA
Tel+91 4254 222722
Fax+91 4254 222884
Mailkanan@raagatex.com
Web
Trade name IMPERIAL GROUP OF COMPANIES.
Authorized PersonMr. Deipak DOSHI - Mr. S.R. DESAI
Address 402 "Antariksh", Makwana Road, Marol, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 59 - HINDISTAN
Tel+91 22 40848100
Fax+91 22 40848114
Maildesai@imperial-groups.com
Web www.imperial-groups.com
Trade name ATİSAAM Department of Engineering Services
Authorized PersonMr. Pedram Saeidi
Address No.41, +th fl., Shahrouz Building, Padidar St. Jahan-e-Koodak Cross, Africa Ave, Tehran-IRAN
Tel+98 21 88 88 64 31-2
Fax+98 21 88 79 61 26
Mailinfo@atisaam.com
Web www.atisaam.com
Trade nameRenkes Trading & Consulting
Authorized PersonRalf Renkes
AddressGewerbegebiet Plüschweberei Postfach 101046 D-47919 Grefrath
Tel+49 0 160 555 5715
Fax+49 0 2158 400356
Mailrr@rtc24.de
Web www.rtc24.de
Trade name AL AMEEN TRADING CORPORATION ( PRIVATE ) LTD.
Authorized PersonMR. K.M. KHALID
Address Plot No. 28, Sector 19, Korangi Industrial Area, Karachi - 74900, PAKISTAN
Tel92 21 35070635
Fax92 21 35055625
Mailalame@cyber.net.pk
Web www.alameentrading.com
Trade name MARUBENI CORPORATION
Authorized PersonMr. Artiom Y. SEMIONOV
Address Russia, Moscow, 123610 Krasnopresnenskaya nab., 12 World Trade Center Office 1908
Tel+7 495 967 0286
Fax+7 495 967 0862
Mailmosmac1@mos.marubenicorp.com
Web www.marubenicorp.com
Trade name KASTALI TEX CO.
Authorized PersonMr. Nabil Kastali
Address Halep SURIYE P.O. Box 1059
Tel+963 21 267 78 16
Fax+963 21 264 1937
Mailkastex@SCS-NET.ORG
Web
Trade name ELİPS TEKSTİL TEMSİLCİLİK
Authorized PersonZeynel Doğan
Address Yakkasaray District, Bobur Street, 2B Block, No:34, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Tel+998 71 231 88 48
Fax+998 71 231 88 58
Mailelips@elipstekstil.com zeynel@elipstekstil.com
Web www.elipstekstil.com